(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

It's not the years in your life, but the life in your years that count...I want to live and laugh all the way...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born in Venezuela with some roots from Spain. I have raised two wonderful daughters and I am a very happy person. I feel that every moment, is a once in a lifetime opportunity, so I am focused on enjoying life every day. I love my life, it is in harmony. I am a morning person who enjoys running and taking in all that nature has to offer, I am an outdoors kind of person. I consider myself to be a very organized, kind, outgoing, self motivated, a beautiful person on the inside and out, intelligent, hard worker, energetic, easy going with a strong personallity, and much more. I love to go out to dance and have a good time. I also like to stay in shape. I am looking for a gentleman that can appreciate the beautiful things in life and that knows how to laughter is the best medicine for the heart and soul. I dont want drama or stress. I am looking for someone who is serious, resourceful, honest, loyal, intelligent, optimistic, charismatic, that has values, generous with himself as well as with me and happy with his own life, that can appriciate me for WHO I AM. He must take good care of himself, mentally, physically and spiritually. He has to be able to treat me like a queen. I have no time to waste, so players who are looking for a one night stand...Sorry, but I will only respond if you have recent pictures and if you really are what I am looking for. I wish you well in your search...and may you find what you are looking for....Be well and keep smiling....because life is good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree