(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

What happened to the sequence: kisses... etc..? :)

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

Ciao belli! I agree with the need to show our pictures here, some general information too...but this "( I, I, I ) part", seems a bit superficial to me.(and it's often misinterpreted) We all know that the "face to face" moment, changes everything, and gives the real attraction(or not). So if you are able to write five paragraphs about yourself, enjoy to hear your own voice, and you are in love with your mirror, I'm afraid you are on the wrong page. Well...I dont know about you guys...but I'm not finding a lot of cute boys just...(walking around!)...:)...(or looking at me"romantically" in line at the supermarket)...(or lying on the seashore reading a book) so lonely and attractive!!....I'm kidding!!... but...(where are the "singles"?!) People who want to have a partner that (complements) their lives...those who like to share little and big things, emotions, and want to give and receive affection as simply (as possible). The boys from the "wild parties"..."pool parties"..."crazy parties"...whatever parties!...the usual night clubs (those..."I'm fit and hot")...are "eros-stimulating", :)... but I would like some more substance. I'd like to meet a MAN! Kindness and confidence will be welcome...And a sexy smile too!!! :) I wish you all to find what you're looking for! Sorry for my poor English.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college