PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Larry

69 | Miami, Florida

Partner wanted.... Must have the desire to explore a new relationship, create new memories, share quality time and enjoy life.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Let's explore together.............. are you ready to seek new adventures and share cultural experiences while enjoying each others company, then it's you I'm looking for. ABOUT ME, I will try new things and travel to new places with the right person. When traveling I like casual cafe dining, eating healthy while enjoying the local food and wine of that region. I enjoy fine dining in cities like Miami, NYC and London. Just add ambience, stimulating conversation, fine wine, a quiet table in the corner and that touch of chemistry to make that special evening. I have recently become flexible with my time and would like to emotionally support that special person in their work, endeavors and special interests. I'm moderately conservative but very social and meet people easily. I enjoy cultural events, the arts, live comedy and especially theatre. I'm considerate, sophisticated and love to love and be loved. I've had that relationship before and I won't stop looking until I find it again. I feel comfortable in a tuxedo or jeans. I love having a glass of wine with someone special while watching the sunset. The core basics: I can ride a horse, ride a motorcycle, drive a boat, an ATV, shoot trap, cook on a grill, take care of the pool and be Mr.fix-it. After all that, I clean up well, we go to the Club for dinner or don jeans and head to the local restaurant for a slice of pizza and a cold beer or maybe popcorn and a movie. It's all good, I'm flexible and it's time to enjoy, try me. ABOUT YOU, I'm looking for that energetic person, smart, feminine, sensual, fashionable, classy, financially independent, who loves to be spoiled and can spoil in return. Someone who can read a book and cuddle in front of a fireplace or picinic under the shade of a tree. A partner that can hug in the wee hours of the morning, has a beautiful smile and one who loves spending quality time together. A sensitive, yet strong versatile woman with your own identity and engaging personality. Oh,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral