(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

Never give up. Never back down. Never lose faith - the quote I live by.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey there, I'm Amy. I am 23 and just moved to Annapolis from Miami. I'm not really great at talking about myself but here it goes. I am one of the most kind and caring people you will ever meet. I care for my friends and family deeply and there is nothing I wouldn't do for them. I am the type of person who is game for anything (at least once). I am stuying to become an animal behaviorist and in the future want to train service animals. I get the most happiness when I see others happy. But don't let the nice fool you. I can also, be very protective of my loved ones and am not the type of girl who is afraid to get dirty. I fix my own car and know my way around a tool box. It takes very little to amuse me. I love to laugh. I am shy at first but then warm up fairly quickly. I am a secret adrenaline junkie. I am looking to meet some new people in the area and then see where it goes from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any