(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Tomorrow is the next day of the rest of our lives...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This space is way too small to describe myself, so here I go. I'm new to Miami, I recently moved to Brickell. So far life has been very good for me. I consider myself a go-getter and when it comes to the future, I know what I want and where I want to go career wise. Aside from that, I like to surround myself with good people where I can laugh and have great conversation. A woman with drive and a hilarious sense of humor would be ideal. Laughing is the best way to to ease daily stress, along with working out. This life is too short to be stressed and depressed. I love to have fun! I can't stand idle time. I try to keep myself busy all the time. I coach little League Baseball and am an avid reader. Recently I've been traveling and that has become sort of a new hobby for me. I love all music, although hip-hop is what I listen to most. So if you're interested in spontaneity then I'm your man. If you're a woman who is interested in an intelligent, funny, fun and well-traveled man, then just just hit me up. Brian

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any