(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Don't sweat the small is too short. Have Fun!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My closest friends would describe me as a happy-go-lucky type person. I'm fluent in sarcasm, but never mean. I'm rarely serious and don't take myself or life too seriously. That doesn't mean I can't have a serious or deep conversation, but I definitely don't sweat the small stuff. I am a good listener. I'm typically a pretty positive person and I make things happen. I'm also very driven, which is very much a hidden characteristic. In other words no one would describe me as an "A" type personality, but I've found you don't need to be "A" type to succeed. I tend to take the more laied back approach to almost everything, i.e. give it your best effort and see what happens and if it's meant to be then it's meant to be, but don't worry about it. I'm originally from the Northeast but have lived in Miami for 10 years and have also lived abroad for short periods of time, in Europe and in Latin America. I'm a business owner and entrepreneur. I really really enjoy what I do....sometimes can't wait to get to work in the morning. Things that make me smile: pretty women, funny movies, funny people, witty people, just seeing my good friends, a glass of wine and a good dinnner, seeing my kids have fun, almost anything to do with an ocean, river, lake, stream, inlet and maybe even a bathtub and pretty women :-). I have an old power boat that I restored and I'm often on that, even if it's just for a cocktail cruise at sunset. I'm also a big sailor and that makes me smile. I'm very social. I love going out but don't need to...perfectly happy staying in and cooking or whatever. I do like to meet new people. I'm not always best at doing that alone and would prefer to be with a significant other, but I'm fine by myself at a party...I'd still have a good time. First and foremost, I'm looking for someone who is fun, positive, active, adventurous and passionate. I love to travel and would love to have a partner in crime. I need some to get into trouble with....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral