PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marti

50 | Miami, Florida

You may say I'm a dreamer ~ I'm not the only one

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm very ~simple & sensitive~ also ~ I'm honest & trustworthy ~ I treat everyone with dignity & respect. I don't lie therefore, don't like the idea of being lied to. I love being totally relaxed in jeans and barefoot & yes sexy evening wear is easy for me. Balanced living and passionate sharing of love in all its dimensions is normal for me. I enjoy watching a good movie as much as watching a heart-beating heat game, love motorcycles, the beach, horseback riding, and traveling. I want to be spoiled & pampered....you must be sensitive ~ a good communicator~ strong & sexy. Already have your life together, is interesting, unpredictable, dominant, funny, healthy, charismatic, confident, and loyal... someone who is busy doing your own thing in life, who has goals and objectives... passionate. If we're out together, always keeps me on my toes, and I'm always wondering what's going to happen next. Also, challenging, interesting, and funny. =) Im new here & i not a full member ~ therefore I'm limited to emails & im.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any