(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Live and Let Live. No pretense in how I act or what I say. Im very loyal, so I'm big on fidelity. Integrity

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Efficient and hard-working. Im well-organized and do a good job of balancing personal and professional responsibilities. There is no pretense involved in how I act or what I say. Because I am very loyal, I am big on fidelity. I love to laugh and need to be in the company of someone whom shares my sense of humor...I am looking for a partner,but I am in no rush, I like to take my time before rushing or getting to serious with anyone. I love life and have a huge heart. I enjoy spending time in the company of my dogs, and love the outdoors, especiallly the beach. Health conscious and have an interest in nutrition and exercise. I started to take salsa dance classes and it has become one of my favorite free time activities. One of the most important qualities I look for in a person is Integrity, in my opinon, nothing works without it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any