(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

Intelligence is not a measurement of what we know but of what we are willing to learn and the humbleness of knowing that we know nothing.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 22 year old full time student and full time employee, as you can imagine my time to socialize outside my close circle of friends is very limited and even though I love dancing I don't like the whole club and bar meeting scene very much, I go to clubs with groups of friends rather than to look for anything of that kind, I must be honest and say that i have never been in a site such as this one, mainly because i believe that there are certain things in life you should not look for but rather they should find you; love is the main thing that i believe belongs within this description and I don't really go anywhere looking for it I am not intending to find Romeo here lol, or a husband, truly not even a boyfriend (could happen but is not what i am after) i want to meet new people, with new points of view, new perspectives, new friends that share my interests and from there who knows if something is meant to happen then it will if not...then new friends are always a great asset. I have worked in different hospitality companies such as loews, starwood and I'm currently with Hilton, business administration is my major and I have only two classes to complete my associate then pursuing my bachelor's in film produccion and entrepreneurship with hopes of one day having my own film production business and small hotel, this all with careful planning and with much humbleness to learn from those wiser and more experienced. I live alone and can truly loose myself inside my own house and mind, I never feel alone even when I physicaly am because there's always something to do or think about or write about, I love philosophy and would love to chat with someone who liked it to, you can feel alone in a crowded room or acompanied and comfortable with just the right person, I have loved and being loved and that has made me more human, I have won and lost, cried and smiled, being wise and dumb and made friends and unforgettable memories, being in unforgettable places. And everyday I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral