(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

I am easy going, sincere, romantic, humorous and have a fun sense of adventure. I love my work and family is very important to me.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am genuine, sincere and very outgoing. I take pride in doing the best I can at what ever I do and at the same time learn from the challenge of adversity. I appreciate the little things in life and get excited about new adventures and meeting someone special. I love being around family and enjoy spending time with friends. I enjoy being physically fit and would like my partner to feel the same about himself. My work involves fashion and trends. I like wearing flirty fashion looks and I am equally comfortable in jeans, t shirt. I enjoy social settings and also quite romantic nights at home. I would like a partner who I can share all that life has to offer in good and bad. This would be somone who is my best friend and chemistry match. He has confidence in himself and knows what he want in life and in relationships. Integrity, honesty, ambition and a sense of adventure and humor are all qualities that I am looking for. Travel and dicovery are also a lot of fun! Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral