(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

Giving it a Try

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Easy going female seeks easy going guy. Rather spend a day in the Keys than an evening on South Beach. Love boating, travel, discovering new restaurants, cooking and having people over. Foodie Queen, love Food Network and the Cooking Channel, but not a TV person - rarely turn it on. Enjoy sitting on my Balcony watching the Sunrise, Sunset and seeing the boats pass by; would enjoy sharing that with someone special and a glass of wine. Bicycling and long walks. Almost anything out doors, except camping and hunting. Love sports, too; especially watching Basketball. I spend time in NW North Carolina, and am open to meeting someone from that area, as well. When I retire, I plan to spend a lot more time in NC. In my world, kindness counts. I'm a friendly, warm, affectionate person. I can talk to anyone and often do. I'm comfortable in my own skin. I enjoy fine things, but I don't need them to be happy. I would like to be with a kind man who is respectful, social, fun loving, and young at heart, who enjoys the outdoors and a woman's company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral