(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Balance is the key to life.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

My friends would describe me as loyal, kind, secretly emotional and cheesy, fun-loving, sarcastic, and possibly misunderstood. When people first meet me they assume I am arrogant, and are sometimes intimidated by me. Anyone that spends more than one minute with me is normally surprised by how playful, witty, and even dorky I can be. If I am in a group I am usually the one telling the jokes. I have done martial arts my whole life, and believe that true health is only achieved when you have harmony of mind, body, and spirit. For my mind I challenge myself with Law School, and occasionally play poker, chess, and other board games with friends. For my body, I am a black belt and a certified trainer, so my fitness routine combines Eastern and Western exercise. For my spirit I play several instruments, and enjoy viewing and creating art. I am looking for someone who respects their own mind and body, and wants to become a better person every day of their lives. I need someone who can challenge me; someone that I can learn from. I need an intelligent, funny, kind, strong, open-minded optimist. I am not interested in getting drunk or going to a night-club. Make me laugh, teach me something, surprise me, and I'll return the favor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any