PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pat

43 | Miami, Florida

Seeking a person who is a hard worker, spontaneous, fun and likes adventure must be down to earth. Someone who respects all.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If when you got to this part of the application, and you felt akward having to write about yourself.. Then you are on the same page I am. So lets do this the easiest way possible. I'm new at this online, but I look forward to meeting new people. Let's start off with what I enjoy on the everyday which is my business. I am a very hard worker, independant and very motivated, I am open to new ideas, I love learning new things and when It comes to business I'm a risk taker. I'm extremely down to earth very friendly, passionate and extremely giving (pisces). I am very thankful for the things I have been able to accomplish and extremely thankful for the people I surround myself by. I believe I have an amazing life. I love boating,Bimini, Bahamas, exercising, boxing, eating out, dancing and weekend get aways are a must;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any