(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


80 | Miami, Florida

I'm looking for my seriously funny match to share my great interest in life; I hate to be bored, I love to dance and to teach tango

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 3 interests


Performing arts


in his own words...

Even though I'm not in perfect shape, I love to dance at least twice a week for a few hours each night, I'm complimented on my language skills and my ability to teach Spanish, English and dancing. 27 years ago I invented and perfected a system to teach Spanish and guarantee that anybody can learn the language in 6 months if they work for 15 minutes every day. I'm looking for a seriously funny lady who dances or would like to learn how to dance tango, who enjoys intimacy and likes to have fun in all venues of living. I am most passionate about communicating, dancing and sailing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any