PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julie

28 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a serious relationship!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I believe that life is what you make it. It is too short to be wasted being unhappy with the way it is going. I love the life I am living and would look forward to spending it with someone who feels the same way. My friends describe me as fun-loving, free-spirited, and caring. I would add that I am wildly enthusiastic, stubbornly independent, and passionate. I try to maintain a positive attitude and see the good even in difficult situations. I am easy-going and adventurous and would never turn down an opportunity to try something new. I love good food and great wine. I enjoy cooking for others as well as dining out and would love to explore different cuisines and restaurants. I enjoy the outdoors camping, hiking, walking the trails. I also appreciate hanging indoors, cozying up by the fireplace with a good book is a favorite past time. I am also a big fan of playing cards and board games and can pass several hours this way. Qualities that I look for in a man are honesty, spontaneity, and thoughtfulness. An intelligent person who I can have great conversations with. I'm looking for a man who appreciates the little things, enjoys living his life, and has fun doing it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree