(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Mind, Body and Spirit!!! Been alone for too long,,,, Time to change that status!!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting



in his own words...

I’m single educated professional, who is caring, love touch and affection, sincere, stable, clean, romantic, simple yet not average, with a great sense of humor, passionate about life, compassionate of others, relationship oriented, balanced with spirituality and meditation who believes in connection, chemistry, and the first sparks that come with it,,,, Drug, Disease Free and HIV-. It is fair to say that I hold traditional and conservative values, enjoy much better small groups instead of large crowds, love traveling, reading, learning new interesting things, theater, movies, the arts, restaurants, cooking, beach, parks, just to name a few. I am stocky build but very well proportioned, workout several times a week would say a work in progress while still enjoying the way of reaching my GOAL. I’m pretty much a down to earth kind of guy who feels great in his own skin, comfortable being gay, who leads a small but very rewarding practical life. If I have peaked your interest, I sure look forward to hear from you!!! PICS UPON REQUEST!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any