(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

No Exit?

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

Creative, funny, laid back. Savvy but not cynical. Used to be wild (playing in rock bands and whatnot), but have effected a complete transformation into respectable citizenry. Listing "interests" confounds me a little. If I enjoy someone's company, I'll do any damn thing--- going out, travel, pincohle, whatever. I'd hate to think someone would exclude themself because I didn't check "Book Club," and they love their book club. My undergraduate training is in classical history. I studied archaeology and dead languages. Analyzing ancient texts was actually very good training for being a lawyer; you learn to synthesize a lot of information. I can get dolled up and go out some place glamorous. And I can also not. I think a mix of both is good. So that's me in a nutshell. Just your typical classicist, rocker attorney with a pitbull. As for guys, sense of humor is big for me. Both incisive/witty and goofy/juvenile. Other than that.... not really any other deal-breaking requirements or specifications. I figure my description of myself is probably kind of self selective!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral