(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

Words I live by: "Treat others as I want to be treated", "To thine own self be true", "Live and let live"

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm thoughtful, giving, affectionate and appreciative. I'm confident and content. I am an optimist, a do-er, an open communicator, and enjoy all people and experiences. I'm a Salsa dancing gringo and Miami native. That makes me a "Latingo". I love Latin music, dance and culture. But then again I love all cultures and all people. I love Miami more than ever. It's such a flavorful and sexy city with so much to enjoy. I'm a dad of two teens who live with me 1/2 the time. I am most fortunate in that we share a "real, open and honest" relationship. They are every bit as good to me as I am to them. And they still like hanging with me. Amazing. Qualities that turn me on: Confident Unselfish Enjoys her sexuality Giving Happy Insightful Communicative and unafraid to speak her feelings and desires

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral