PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gifty

36 | Miami, Florida

single and searching

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I can say that I am optimistic and positive! I think that life is a beautiful thing and I live it to the fullest. My friends say that I am a very sociable person, I like to laugh. You will never be bored in my company, I am sure of it! I am modest at the beginning, but when you get to know me better, you will see a wide world of a feminine and passionate woman! In my eyes there is lots of love and care which will make your life brighter! I love to treat my family with tasty dishes. My dearest man should be loyal and caring, attentive to me and full of love! I want him to have good manners, to be tactful and polite. I prefer sincere people who are never afraid to speak up, I think that communication matters a lot in relationships, especially when we have problems or arguements, we will need to be ready for open conversation which will help to understand each other better. I always put myself into somebody else's shoes and I expect the same from my man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any