(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Ladies... please remember that I'm not just a sex object

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

Here is who I am, I am the guy that still opens doors, for you I am the guy that gives you his coat on a cold rainy day. I am the guy that would do everything possible to make sure you don't go without. What I do know is what I am looking for, it's honesty, someone not looking for a guy to hold them over until someone better comes along. Someone that isn't afraid of the real world and realizes that a guy with a real job will never look like Brad Pitt, a wrestler or a model. Most of us look like every day people. People have an idea of what they want but it only exists in movies and fairy tales. Happiness comes in small doses a quite dinner for two, a walk along the shoreline of some beach, or a kiss that is a sweet as the person you are with. Happiness is what you and your special someone make it not what some book or magazine tells you. There is more to me than meets the eye. If you are interested in getting to know me ask questions about anything you want.. If their is anything you want to know ask I am not bashful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any