(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Love lurks around...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

I enjoy making others smile and be happy. I am positive and optimistic. I try to see the positive, brighter side of situations. I am at times, reserved. I am somewhat athletic and health conscious. I can be spontaneous, casual and laidback, formal when necessary. I am easily able to adjust to situations and my surroundings. I´ve been told I have a good sense of humor by family and friends, and I enjoy laughing and joking around, as well as being serious when I need to be. When I'm not working I like to travel, shop, read, go to concerts, listen to music, movies, try different things, I enjoy playing golf and much more. I am passionate, loyal, respectful, understanding, outgoing and open-minded. I am a very proud half Sicilian half American with a deep Christian faith it is very important to me and hope it’s just as important to my mate. I seek a young lady that shares qualities similar to mine. I will do all possible to ensure her happiness. She should feel comfortable communicating anything to me, and I to her. I would understand and respect what is important to her, and would like the same in return, someone who knows what she wants and knows what to do. Ideally a wonderful romance would evolve then prosper over time, I want to give joy and happiness to that special someone I can spend time with and do things with and see what develops.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any