PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Samantha

25 | Miami, Florida

Love is rather hard to find.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Photography

in her own words...

About myself? I'm the type of person who is trying her best to make herself better. I have been wasting my time and ignoring my health for to long. And now I'm looking for someone who will accept me for who I am, who will not see me for the person that is on the surface. I want someone who will accept my mind for what it is, who will joke with me and laugh with me, and yet know when I'm sad. I am not looking for perfection. I believe that love comes when it comes, and I'm not necessarily looking for it right away. I'm trying to get healthy and to get fit. And I'm working on making myself the type of person someone would be proud to be with. But I am not a soft and pliable thing, I have a mind of my own and I will speak it when I think necessary. I ask only that you have patience. I've never dated before, I don't know if it's me or if it's the people I'm around. But I don't have prior experience that I can go off of to say what I want and don't want. I know for sure that I don't want someone who smokes, I don't want someone who drinks. I've seen what that can do to a family, and I want to avoid that with any family I might have for myself. I don't want someone who is interested in just a physical relationship, I have no intention of looking for sex, call me old fashioned but I don't plan on it until I'm married, no matter how much either of are tempted. Besides all that, I want someone who enjoys books and who loves animals and nature. We just won't work out if these two things are hated or ignored. Because they are my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree