PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

63 | Miami, Florida

funny book lady

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Shopping

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy a good laugh,weather it's a movie, book or a good joke and I enjoy sharing it with my friends. My idea of a perfect evening is a good meal and good conversation with family and friends. I love to read, history and historical fiction especially. I think it is important to expand one's mind, and to learn new things. I'm currently learning how to knit, trying to meditate (some days I do better than others) and reading about eastern religions. Enjoy meeting new people, and listening to their ideas, opinions and what they have to say. I have been very blessed in that I have had an interesting group of people pass through my life, everyone from a genuine big white hunter to a Italian count. I try to see the best in people, and try to give them the benefit of the doubt. I try not to judge people, and try to view the world from other's perspectives... but there are times when I just can't do that (like when some individual almost runs me down in the parking lot). I also love animals, and my pets have always been an important part of my life. My current pet is a white rabbit named Harry, and my friends claim that it is HE not I that runs my house.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral