(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am Young at heart and passionate about love. You can trust me with your heart. I am a very happy person with a great sense of humor, I like to keep fit and trim and enjoy all types of foods as long as it is healthy. I like to go cycling, to the gym and try to take care of my health, I am not much of the cinema type but love to cuddle up on the sofa and watch a good movie or show with a nice glass of wine and good company. I love romance,holding hands, good conversation, kissing and snuggling,enjoy looking after the ones i love and pamper them as often as possible. I am divorced with 3 kids who are all grown up and left my nest, so I have plenty of time to spend on my partner. I hope to one day find this special man who I know is out there looking for me too. I believe that my life is now taking on a new journey and I would love to have a special man to share that with. I have learned all there is to know about myself , so i can honestly say i know what I want. I work full time at executive level but would change that in a flash for the right reasons. I like to travel, swim,cycle,cook,eat too, and love my family. I am not much the type to praise myself so this may be short and to the point, but if you like what you have read so far please contact me and ask as many questions as you like... So here's in anticipation of meeting my Mr. Right.....Look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any