PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Goodpisces

38 | Miami, Florida

If at first you don't succeed,dust yourself off and try again.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

A genuine Pisces indeed! I enjoy indulging in the simple pleasures of life, because to me there is nothing sweeter than simplicity. I am easygoing by nature, so I don’t like complications. I love to smile. Laughter is my medicine and sarcasm is my spice for life. A lady who can hang with the boys and not easily offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of her own, so don't hold back. Truly, you won't have a dull moment when you're with me. I am not perfect, so I don't expect you to be, hower, I would like the companionship of a sincere, open- minded( including an interracial courtship), culturally diverse, family oriented man to stimulate my mind, keep the light in my eyes, and a smile tattooed on my face. I do prefer & gravitate towards Caucasian men. Of course, a spiritual man who has experience with kids or with kids of his own would be ideal, since I have a son of my own. Albeit, I am not looking to get married tomorrow, dating with a purpose is essential to me. Let's face it; you wouldn't jump on a bus without knowing its destination, right? RIGHTt! So let’s not play games and waste each other’s time. Look, I know where I've been, where I am, & where I want to be and what I want. I am not a little girl anymore, so I am not here to play games. Basically, I am looking for a real person who can offer something real, so, lets plant the seed of friendship, then see how it grows. Hope to hear from you soon. Bye :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any