(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Time to toss the dice

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I live my life like there's no tomorrow and I've found that the simple life ain't so simple. It's those two thoughts that keep me going through life and it works for me. Living like there's no tomorrow means not being afraid to take chances and toss the dice. Sometimes that means packing up for a weekend trip to Orlando on a whim, others times its jumping into a new career with both feet. I'm happy and content to stay home and watch a movie or catch the latest flick with a couple of friends, but I'am always willing to go wherever the wind takes me. I've lived in South Florida my whole life but I've never shied away from travelling. I've been to Alaska and back, seen the glitz and glamour of Las Vegas, and sampled some of what the Big Apple has to offer. I've yet to visit Europe or Asia but intend to sooner rather than later. I'm looking for someone who's comfortable saying damn it all and let the chips fall where they may. Someone who has a wicked sense of humor with an intellect to match. Take a chance and toss the dice, see what comes up. Remember, fortune favors the bold.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any