(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I consider myself attractive, I take good care of myself. I like to exercise regularly, I also like to eat healthy. I set up goals in life and I work hard to reach them. I am ambitious, and I also feel secure in most of the things I do I am positive most of the time and I like to have people around me that shows the same attitude. attitude, it is important to have chemistry between us. I like to try new things and learn something new every day. I enjoy very much traveling around the world. I have visited several countries already .I enjoy very much the time that I spend with family and friends. They are an important part of my life. I am looking to meet someone who will introduce me to new things, I am looking for a man who is confident, intelligent, attractive, patient, responsible and loyal, who makes me feel safe and with a good sense of humor. I like a man who will surprise me every now and then. A man who will support me, yet still tell me if I'm wrong and will want me to do the same for him. I want to share both of our passions and explore some new ones we find together. I am not interested in most guys and perhaps that is what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with, all special. I am independent, I have a good blend of traditional and modern values. I am a firm believer in God and have an optimistic attitude.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral