PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jeri

54 | Miami, Florida

Wow me!!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a native Floridian and have spent most of my life here in South Florida with a few diversions for college and a rebellious stage after college when I moved to Atlanta just to avoid moving home. It was great but short lived. My entire family is here in Miami so this is where I choice to be for now. My family and my friends are a big part of my daily life. I have 3 nieces and 2 nephews that I adore (oh yes and a brother and sister lets not forget them). I am very independent, low maintenance and easy going. I can be quite sensitive( definition of wear your heart on your sleeve), have a huge heart, generous and loyal to a fault. Being a business owner gives me the liberty to be flexible with my schedule which is really nice. In my spare time I enjoy jogging, the gym and friends. Laughter and playfulness are key in my world. Make me laugh and we are off to a good start. I am the girl that you can dress up for a formal affair but I much prefer to be in a pair of jeans and a tee-shirt. I like a man who is ambitious and confident with a zest for life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any