(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

You get what you think about the most.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

Hi. I'm Mark. I'm from Austin, Texas. Here in Miami now. I relocated here with my job. I'm looking for an attractive woman to date and possibly have a long term relationship. I'm also here to make "just friends" as well. I will only consider someone who is always positive and happy, or at least wants and tries to be. After reading many profiles here, I noticed that they are all pretty much the same. Everyone is a world traveler. Everyone exercises 5 times a week. Everyone likes cigar aficionados, fine dining and wine tasting. All of you want your match to make $75,000 a year or more. I'm none of those things, nor do I require that of you. In the real world, I'm like most other men. I get up each day and go to work. I'm blessed to make what I consider a decent living. I come home on a normal day and relax and get ready for the next day. Maybe a couple drinks and dinner at a bar & grill or restaurant on the weekends. I like doing just about anything, ANYtime, with the right person. If you are a real and sensible, down to earth woman, I'd love to hear from you. Mark PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME IF YOU DON'T LIVE IN South Florida.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any