PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Arya

43 | Miami, Florida

Really!!!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as loyal, passionate, independent, intelligent, thoughtful, decisive and funny. Also, they would describe me as slightly stubborn and obstinate at times, and not being able to suffer fools well. I am most grateful for my health and that of my loved ones – I’m grateful for my friends, my mind, toilet paper, deodorant, toothpaste, indoor plumbing and my iPhone. Who or what makes me smile? Children and animals for sure, my favorite commercial, clean sheets and the smell of freshly brewed coffee; finding the perfect pair of shoes on sale, getting a quick hello note from any of my friends. Watching the people I care about have a good time. What makes me laugh out loud? The Simpsons, Dilbert, funny movies, witty remarks that most people miss, tickles, Elmo, and some profiles I’ve read and skipped. What type of person I am hoping to attract? Gainfully employed, preferably with no recent police record, all of his teeth, no crack pipe, good sense of humor, in shape, attractive. Now the serious stuff: emotionally healthy, strong character, educated, loyal, gives me space to be my own person, he likes to socialize with lots of different people, financially responsible, and ambitious. What am I looking for in a relationship? I am looking for partnership, stability, consistency, companionship, and friendship. I’m perfectly fine staying in curled up reading a book or going out. It’s a mood thing for me. I transition well from jeans and flip flops into a gown. I'm not afraid of breaking nails, and getting dirty. I'm not looking for the perfect partner, but for the right partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral