PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Artsiturtle6

32 | Miami, Florida

"What would life be if we had no courage to attempt anything?"

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Hello! I realize describing one's self is not easy (especially online), but on here it's obviously beneficial to try... I come from a very close family and I love them dearly. I’m pretty casual and go with the flow while anticipating that the experience will be memorable in some way or form. I like to keep a positive and appreciative outlook, enjoy all the randomness life has to offer, and always aspire to better myself. Whenever I have the inspiration and time I also draw and paint, but I usually find myself attracted to others that have different interests of their own to compliment mine. I believe that true attraction - not merely physical, although important - and romance between two people begins with irrational chemistry, a friendship, respect, and support for one another. When I am passionate about something, I am not coy about sharing my point of view and really enjoy others that do the same. My wardrobe ranges from colorful dresses with comfortable heals or sandals to jeans and a tank-top. Regarding my circle of friends, I adore them very much and prefer quality over quantity. In a mate, I would like to meet someone who: likes to learn and grow as an individual, is grateful for the little things, is playful, sincere and affectionate, sees the good in others, loves animals, would enjoy curling up watching movies and eating yummy food sometimes, likes to travel and experience new cultures, attempts to have a work-life balance, wouldn't mind taking me out dancing once in a while, and one who is open minded and not racist, homophobic, misogynistic, etc. My ideal date is a casual, spontaneous outing where the conversation is effortlessly honest and the attraction/chemistry is evident as a result. I am not on here to fool around; so, if you are, please don't contact me. If you have sincere intentions and feel we may get along, then please don't be shy and say hello because I also like people who take initiative :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral