PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ale

48 | Miami, Florida

Passionate and spontaneous , but above all .....a dreamer

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

Looking for one of a kind man, that knows how to take care of a woman, fun, intelligent, smart and tender. Must have good values and integrity above all. I am totally independent, so I I'm not interested in your money or assets. I would like to have a conversation that leads to explore your soul and deepest feelings . I am a hard worker woman , and now I want to enjoy more my life . . i love roller coasters, climbing , skiing , exploring the world and all types of extreme sports. I love staring at the moon and sunsets. I am an adrenaline lover. I can be sexy and elegant and also can be climbing rocks with my tennis shoes. That is me , the extremes that meet with an easy being woman, I promise to make you laugh and have fun. I am healthy , and take care of myself . I hate waiting time, that is why I am not sure if signing up here is a good idea. I will not give you my full name until I am totally sure that you are a trustful and reliable person. I speak Spanish and italian , as both are my main languages . I would like to have a good conversation with a glass of red wine. Romantic will be a plus. I enjoy my work very much, i am a frequent traveler both for business and leisure. Mother of 2 beautiful girls , both are my inner engine and inspiration .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral