PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Luis Armando

56 | Miami, Florida

Very high spirited, sweet, kind, person is looking for the same

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I am a single USA citizen, but very proud of my hispanics roots. speak and write perfectly English and Spanish languages. I am a strong believer in God. I should not talk too much about myself, I prefer you discover how I am by yourself. By now I may tell you I enjoy any kind of music specially the classical genre, jazz, ethnic, latin and 70s to 90s rock. Im a hopeless romantic. I love to cook some dishes, watch foreign movies, and read chinese classics, books and magazines about global issues. I love to be near the ocean watching the sunset. I prefer to solve conflicts in a peaceful and harmonious way instead of using confrontation and argumentation. My ideal partner is someone who can think for herself but dont mind me taking the lead, every so often. I AM READY FOR A COMMITMENT. About the one I'm looking for... Tolerant, open-minded, thoughtful, interested in people. Calm, assertive but not pushy. Intellectually curious and with a healthy sense of humour. I'd just like to add... Life is so short, I want to have the best years now. Relationships bring different qualities to each other. I still believe in miracles.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree