(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Just your loving, spontaneous, outgoing, girl next door!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm a pretty easy person to get along with. I am a very outgoing girl & I'll try anything once. I love going out and doing anything but at the same time am totally content with just watching a movie at home. I enjoy listening to music and just riding around, heading nowhere. I'd like to find a guy who is outgoing, likes having fun, and generally would just enjoy spending time with me and my children. Definitely a man with a great personality. I would love to find someone who likes listening to music, Racing & car stuff . Piercings and tattoos are a big plus as well. I'm looking for a guy who knows what he wants & is willing to go out & get it. I hate drama so if thats something you enjoy please stay away.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral