(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

Would you like to watch the sunset with me?.....

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a person who believes that everyone deserves 100% and is up to them to decrease that percentage, I like to get together with friends and socialize but I can also appreciate some one on one moments with that special one….maybe you?, I consider myself very romantic, dependable, smart and caring,I enjoy traveling, exercise (weight training), water sports (scuba diving/boating), music and the arts in general and also romantic candlelight dinners with the right person accompanied by a good wine. I’m believer that everyone can teach us something new every day and I will hate to miss that opportunity. Traveling I do regularly and not only fun but for me is also a rewarding experience and opportunity to meet new and interesting people and learn from other cultures.I also like traveling to San Francisco and its wine region as well as Colorado winter resorts. Love the Caribbean specially Saint Barths and White Bay in the BVI’s, in the near future one of my dreams will be diving in Micronesia (wreck diving) on Truk and Palau as well as an African safari (Photographic) and I travel regularly to Europe (were I grew up) to visit family and friends. Closer to home I enjoy driving down the Key’s and spending a weekend in Key West or visiting Orlando and jumping at the Hulk in Universal or just relax on the beach with a group of friends. I work in the healthcare industry in aesthetics and like to keep myself active doing things outside of my profession. I’m also very family oriented and like to spend quality time with my relatives.My match would be a woman with good sense of humor who likes to travel and share with me the fun things that life has to offer, have a good conversation and communications skills since I think this is a fundamental requirement for a friendship or relationship to work…as well as honesty. It will be nice if we can share the same interests, I’m a very active person and I’m always “doing something” but it will be nicer if you will shared it with me, fine d

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral