(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

"It isn't sufficient just to want - you've got to ask yourself what you are going to do to get the things you want."

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello out there! I am currently in medical school in a beautifuly city and I am looking for someone special. I am a very passionate person when it comes to things that interest me and things that i love. What do I mean by passionate? I jump in with both feet and fully commit. What things do I love? I love health, fitness, and medical topics that directly address these. I may have never been the best athlete out there but I have always had a deep appreciation and love for a variety of sports and outdoor adventures. Of course, I am also looking for someone who is just as passionate about SOMETHING, not neccessarily the outdoors or sports or medicine. I am attracted to people who know what they want and commit to it completely. I am a little too sarcastic at times and have concluded that I would like a guy that can take it and dish it out. Laughter makes everything better, so i'd like to meet someone who can laugh at themselves sometimes and we can find the lighter aspects of most situations. I'm very open minded and hope that I can meet someone who is always willing and ready to learn or just try something new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral