(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

I travel a lot for work, so want to enjoy my down time with someone. I love to laugh about random things. My favorite word is LUSH.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Trying to explain myself in dating terms is a tough one.... I am easy going, flexible, love to laugh always look on the positive side of life, spontaneous, classic English dry humor, I suppose I could add a little sarcastic... and sometimes a little shy. I have built myself a great career, which keeps my busy. I guess I should add that I am new to this and haven't quite figured out if it is for me. I grew up in a small town in England on the east coast - ALL of my small family still live there. I am very close to them. I now live in Miami quite a contrast from the UK. I try to visit England few times a year and every Christmas if work allows. I left there at 18 and I have travelled most of the world except India, Oz and Asia. Oz is on the list for next year..... I Love to laugh at jokes, TV, movies, stupid things people say, love to be a prankster, humor gets me thru tough circumstances. I can be a little reserved/shy with people I do not know, but I am prepared to get out of my comfort zone when I have too and warm up to the environment I'm in. With people I know I will drive the conversation to strike a laugh or joke. I want someone who loves to train hard. My passion is boxing, and training like a fighter without competing, im feeling very fit now. I'm not about to sky dive or bungee jump tho, im not that brave. That guy has to be able to enjoy good food without calorie counting, I love dining out at a quality restaurant with a great bottle of wine. Miami has some fantastic resturants and i still keep finding more, I am a fan of almost all types of food. My travel schedule for works plays a large part in my life, I may have to travel on short notice which keeps me independent, yet I can use it to my advantage in many cases. I like to take mini breaks, city or beach. I love shopping for gifts for others, rather than trying to shop for an outfit for a special event. I am hoping to attract someone that can have a laugh, love to train but can

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral