PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Angemdtobe

30 | Miami, Florida

Always smiling :)

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm known by my friends as always being happy with a smile on my face. Friendly is an understatement, I will strike up a conversation with just about anyone. But watch out, I do happen to talk a lot. I apologize in advance :) I'd like to think that I'm down to earth, good girl from the country but living in the big city...simple, uncomplicated, and I really try my best to never complain. I absolutely love to dance, especially most Latin dances. My ideal would be to find someone who also loves it and can share one of my favorite interests with me. I think of myself as a "guy's girl." I'll watch sports with you, but I'd rather be playing them with you. I drive a car with a manual transmission and yes, I can change my own oil. I'm quite the pool player, at least for a girl ;) I love to laugh, be silly, joke around and give you a hard time. I am from a small town in Pennsylvania and studied biology and anthropology in Boston. Currently, I am a 3rd year medical student (which means I'm pretty busy), but I still make time for fun. Also, I lived in Ecuador and now do medical mission work in the Dominican Republic. Yeah, I'm probably one of the most latina white girls you'll ever meet but sans the jealousy of them. I'm looking to find someone who appreciates the great girl he's found and not take for granted the little things. I'm a "detallista" and love to do random things "just cuz" to put a smile on someone's face. I love to give a 100%, and I hope for the same in return. I'm looking for someone interested in working towards a serious relationship, and I'm willing to devote time into that. Although I like to have the occasional beer while out or glass of wine at dinner, I will not compete with alcohol for someone's time or attention. Sorry, no smokers either. Overall, just looking for a person who values a healthy lifestyle. I want someone to share life with...mature yet goofy and spontaneous, passionate but still a sweet gentleman, easy-going,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any