PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Andrea

31 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for a person who like to do different activities, have fun, laugh, and share personal goals.

Her 7 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I consider myself as a very good person, sincere, honest, friendly, I love helping people, confident, funny, caring and loving. I thank god for my parents, who gave me the best education (values, principle and academic). I like to have a lot of friends, so I can share with people from the same or different ages, cultures and life style. I would like to have a relationship with someone who likes to give and receive a lot of love, loyal, easy going and funny. For me, the most important in a relationship is the trust. I would like to spend a lot of time with my partner doing different activities, but I also like to have my space to do my personal things and spend time with my family and friends. I love working with kids and doing art.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral