(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

Like to share stories and laughter...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Like many of you, my issue is not necessarily meeting people, its more around meeting the right person. I just signed up for this and realize I can wink, email and IM you. Before you know it we'll be able to skype online and skip the whole meeting up thing...Virtual Coffee! I have certain things that I look for in someone and I'm sure you do as well so I'll keep this short and hopefully what you read and see interests you enough to email me and tell me something about yourself. If not then good luck out there. I hope you find the person you're looking for and if not then I hope you get your refund ("6 month guarantee").. . ha! First and foremost, I absolutely love my life. I try to live a very balanced life and have an amazing family, group of friends and work/life balance that allows me to pursue many other interests. One of the things I love the most is telling stories of my adventures so Instead of telling you what I like, I figure I would give you a small list some of the things I've done to give you a sense of the person I am. If you like some of these things and think you could get to know someone like me then let me know. 1. I once got stuck in the Caracas Airport due to flooding and snuck onto a plane without knowing where I was off to... 2. Napa Valley for the weekend is a great trip to take.... 3. Cuban intelligence came into my Havana rental apartment 3 times because Fidel was going to speak at a rally and my bathroom window was in direct sight..... 4. I won a break dancing competition when I was younger. 5. I saved a dog in the Dominican Republic after he was hit by a car and came to my door. Named him "second chance" and wanted to bring him back to Miami....but.... 6. I went to a 73 year old woman's house to dance tango with her so that her 103 year old mother, who was a professional dancer, can see her daughter dance. 7. A man once had a heart attack next ot me on a plane... 8. I have performend two weddings... 9. I took my

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral