(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

We can say we met on match, atleast we're not losers on craigslist :)

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

i don't like to limit myself. perfect kinda scares me. let me see what you have to offer. you see how great i am. then we go from there ;)Apparently i didn't have enough to say about my perfect match, so let me elaborate... i want someone who makes me laugh. someone who makes me think. Someone who keeps me on my toes. Someone who likes me just the way i am, but admires the fact that every day, i try to be better than the day before. Someone who thinks its cute when i embarrass myself. Someone who wants to kiss me at the end of their really crappy day. Some one who opens my car door, and lets me open his door from time to time. someone who likes to have game night. someone who calls me out on my BS, and looks hot while doing it. someone who likes to cuddle. oh, yessss cuddle, is a must.that's the someone i want. this is total cheese. oh yea, I'm a winking snob. So just because I look at your profile and don't wink doesn't mean anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral