(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Hi there! Live, Laugh, and Love!

Her 10 interests

« »




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, my name is Ana and I must say that I am the type of girl who is passionate about life and likes to make the most of its many experiences. I truly believe that love, family and honesty are a must in building myself as a caring, loving and outgoing person who people want to share their life with. Actions speak louder than words in all that we do and show who one really is. If you have a love for life, self and family and would like to share it with me, then I'm your girl. i'm loking for the person who can me me laugh and help me bring out the very best of myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree