(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

I'm the guy you're looking for. Down to earth, caring, and ready to love.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Josh. I'm American born to Brazilian parents and I speak both English and Portuguese fluently. I just graduated from the Miami International University of Art and Design with my Bachelors in film and digital production a little over a year ago. I'm currently working full time as an editor and am loving my job, but that's not to say I'm not also trying to continue my pursuit to make it as an independent filmmaker. I've got a few projects lined up for the future and am even dabbling in acting. I'm big on family and friends, so to find a girl who respects that along the same level as I do is very important. Now to the fun part! I consider myself to be a big nerd. I have a library of movies, video games, and graphic novels lining two bookshelves in my living room. I'd like to find a girl that can be excepting of my nerdyness and not be afraid to participate in it. While I'm not a die hard sports fan, I do enjoy most sports and physical activities. Speaking of which, I have to admit, I'm not the greatest dancer, but I'm dying to learn. I love to be adventurous and would love to find a girl who can join me in said adventures. That said, I also enjoy relaxing at home with that special someone, whoever it might be. If you let me, you'll find I am a responsible, morally driven, caring and fun loving individual.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any