(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

Amazingly passionate... :)

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts


in her own words...

I love anything having to do with the Ocean. I grew up going on fishing and snorkeling trips with my family. As such, I love the summer and vacationing on an Island is my all time favorite. I think I have a good balance in my life. I work very hard, but I have lots of fun too. I love to go on vacation. I am always planning a trip somewhere. When I'm just hanging out I like to spend time with my friends and family. I love having good company. We can hang out at a bar or stay in to watch a movie. Either way I always have a great time. As far as my lifestyle goes, I work full-time and go to law school at night. Plus I take care of my 2 1/2 year old daughter. Although I have a lot on my plate I always make time to hang out with the people I love! I am a person who thinks that morality and just being an overall good person is very important. I am a very giving person and therefore, I need to be with someone who is equally giving. I am very easy going. The small things make me happy. When someone is genuinely thoughtful, I appreciate it more than anything. I think that some of the things that are most important to me in a man are that he is mature, respectful, faithful, fearless, passionate, and ambitious. I need someone who is thoughtful and considerate. I am always thinking of others and trying to make others happy. This brings me joy. So if you are in any way selfish, thank you for reading this, but you are not for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral