PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Amauri

33 | Miami, Florida

"Don't cry for a man who's left you, the next one may fall for your smile.”

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

My quest to find a great match begins once more now that I am single again. I may be a single, independent, cheerful guy, but life is meant for two. So, here I am on this website looking for my winning lottery ticket. If you find it, let me know. I offer great rewards. =) My family and friends say that I am a joy to be around. I can make them smile because I can bring out the best in people; I believe laughter is the best medicine in the world. I am generally happiest when I am with someone I love or care about. I think that dating is fun, but not for long. In my opinion, the best thing about a relationship is developing a deeper and more meaningful connection with that significant other, if you don’t leave out the details. I firmly consider that life is what you make of it. So, why not make the best of it? I don’t stay so busy making a living that I forget to live life to the fullest. So, here and then I take off to explore different venues and challenges that perhaps the average person won’t do. However, life is meant for two just like the clock goes twice around12-hours to make up the whole day. In other words, I would enjoy life to the fullest once I meet my second half. Physically, though I don’t have a preference, I think my best feature is my overall shape; I would say is proportional. However, some wont agree that 5’6” is a great height for my character. =) Mentally, I think my best attribute is my intuition. If I had my life to live all over, I would strive to become more successful. Not because the need of an ultimate life-transforming occupation and monetary power, but because I would like to make a difference and be helpful to others. My foremost long-term goal is to further my education in the economy field, to become an accountant. My approach to life, for the most part, has been primarily influenced by my education and experiences in the U.S. Coast Guard; I’m most proud of my sense of duty. Other than that, If you have any questions, let me know, I'l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral