(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

A second year med student who loves a good adventure

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

Right now I'm in the midst of the wildest ride of my entire life (up to this point): Medical School. It has been a goal of mine to make it there since I was 11 and it's amazing to me that I'm actually doing it! While I am very passionate about my studies, don't think for a second that I'm boring! Sure, I study a lot, but I also know how to have fun and my outgoing personality proves it. I love extreme sports; snowboarding is my all-time favorite, but really anything that has some risk involved is right up my alley, Skydiving, rock climbing, you get the drift. I'm looking for someone who I really connect with, both on the surface and when you look deeper. I need someone who can be intellectually stimulating but who will also laugh with me (and probably sometimes at me, too). I want someone who I can be myself with, who I WANT to be with, and I want them to feel the same way about me, Most importantly though, I want my significant other and I to be proud of each other for our accomplishments, and I never want to feel in competition with them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral