(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Seeking New Possibilities!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am optimistic person that believes there are no coincidences. The simple things in life delight me, and I am much more about the experience these days. I am happy where I am at this point in my life. I am a confident woman who would like to report - is drama free. I can easily be as comfortable dressing down for a sporting event as I am dressing up for a formal one. A night out on the town can be just as great as a night in. I enjoy cooking and entertaining, dancing and outdoor activities such as tennis and biking. Growing up I was taught family values that still hold true for me today. I take care of myself and take pride in my looks, but am in no way conceited nor does the world revolve around me. I am compassionate, honest and outgoing. I am a flexible and patient person who is loyal to those I love and care for. Family and friends are an important part of my life. I have a firm grasp of where I am and where I wish to be, believing that everything will happen right when it is supposed to. Let's see what the next chapter brings...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral