(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

wanting someone who understands me for once & I can understand them.

Her 10 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

meeting people on the Internet Is something new for me but I like to try different things so here it is: My name is Alisha 23 yrs old I'm a unique person you can say bi-polar my friends say but in a good way I have my hyper let's do crazy things moment or my serious moment as well. I'm a family person I have no kids but one day hopefully. I have 2 nieces and 1 nephew who are my world spending time with my rugrats always puts me In the best mood ever! I'm a chill person I do clubs but not as much I rather a bar or lounge have my drink hear good music and be with good company. I'm a hard working women doing for myself iv always been independent and always will be. I work to make a future for myself and achieve my set goals. working isn't my life cause I only have 1 life and living it is something I always do trying new things is always something I'm up for. I always Live.Love.Laugh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any