PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alicia

40 | Miami, Florida

NIce to meet you...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I'm a native New Englander, but I've lived in Miami for a long time, and I love it here. I've lived all over, though, and I'm well traveled - although most of my traveling has been solo. I'm kind of hoping that will change soon :) I'm independent, entrepreneurial - put myself through college and like to work hard, play hard. Very appreciative for what I have. I'm fun, love to laugh - and find most things humorous. Love to run, exercise. At this point in life, I'm happy with myself and well adjusted, I think. I'm very loyal, empathetic, and a great friend. I have amazing people in my life and a job I am very passionate about. I'm very spontaneous and always up for a new adventure and exploration! But I also enjoy evenings at home, cooking a nice dinner, having great conversation over a nice glass of wine. I tend to be very sweet and romantic and will slow dance whenever the mood and music are right. I'm artistic and enjoy refurbishing furniture, doing house projects, making fun costumes for parties. I am also a Big Sister in the Big Brother Big Sister program, as well as involved with a few other foundations and charities, so I feel passionately about giving back too. I enjoy learning about people and what makes them tick - and I like just about everyone. I can also dress up in a beautiful gown for the opera one evening, and rock a sexy little dress for a nightclub the next night :) What else...hmm...I am also very open minded and really click well with people who are the same. I'm a little quirky, but aren't we all? About you? Well, I think first and foremost - chemistry is the most important thing, of course. A sense of humor and intelligence are also a given - as well as a sense of empathy. A need for adventure, open mindedness, and a laid back nature also are admirable qualities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree