(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

Loving life !

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

My name is Alexandra and I am a single mom of a 3 year old little boy ! ... I am very laid back and out going , my family and friends say that i am halarious and alot of fun to be around . I am always smiling and almost never have a bad day or at least i try to think so ! I am a very positive person and believe that everything happens for a reason and am a firm beliver in karma ! I come from a HUGE CUBAN family and would not change them i love my family ! I am looking for someone that loves children and very family oriented ... Well I am not looking for mr. Right now ! i am looking for mr. RIGHT! I am a very affectionate Person as well as loving i have a good heart ! I Like someone that can make me laugh smile and have a good time !.... I like to go out to eat , watch movies and hang out with my family ! I am very simple and loving , I am looking for someone that compliments me . And loves to be affectionate !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any